DJ Khaled Reveals Star Studded ‘God Did’ Album Tracklist

DJ Khaled is set to drop his new album ‘God Did’ this Friday and today he released the super star studded album tracklist. The album contains 18 tracks in total. It features Eminem, Jay-Z, Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Kanye West and many more. Take a look below.