DJ Mustard Unveils ‘Perfect Ten’ Tracklist Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Future & More

Before we get to hear the project, the super producer has shared the official tracklist which also features the previously released ASAP Ferg, ASAP Rocky, Tyga & YG-featured ‘On God‘ and ‘100 Bands‘ with 21 Savage, Meek Mill, Quavo & YG . Some of the other artists featured on the album include Future, Playboi Carti, NAV, Young Thug, Ella Mai, Gunna and the late Nipsey Hussle on the final track ‘Perfect 10’. Check out the full tracklist below.