Eminem’s “The Death Of Slim Shady” Tracklist Allegedly Leaks Online

Eminem’s new album ‘The Death Of Slim Shady’ is certainly highly anticipated and today it looks like the tracklist for the legend’s new LP is here (leaked). X user @SyrianAlmond shared a screenshot from the Apple Music app yesterday suggesting that the platform accidentally made the tracklist public while making it available to pre-save and later removed it. Artists like J. Cole, JID, Black Thought, Tech N9ne, Ez Mil, and Royce Da 5’9″ are expected to appear. Billie Eilish is even listed as a featured artist on one track, and both Dr. Dre and 50 Cent are listed on another.