Here Are the Winners of the 2021 BET Hip Hop Awards

Missed the 2021 BET Awards last night? We got you covered with all the winners below!

Hip Hop Album of the Year

A Gangsta’s Pain – Moneybagg Yo
Call Me If You Get Lost – Tyler, the Creator— WINNER​​​​​​​
Culture III – Migos
Good News – Megan Thee Stallion
Khaled Khaled – DJ Khaled
Savage Mode II – 21 Savage and Metro Boomin
The Off-Season – J. Cole

Song of the Year

“Back in Blood” – Produced by YC (Pooh Shiesty f/ Lil Durk)
“Late at Night” – Produced by Mustard (Roddy Ricch)
“Laugh Now Cry Later” – Produced by G. Ry, CardoGotWings, Roget Chahayed, and Yung Exclusive (Drake f/ Lil Durk)
“Up” – Produced by Yung DXA, Sean Island, and DJ Swanqo (Cardi B)
“WAP” – Produced by Ayo & Keyz (Cardi B f/ Megan Thee Stallion)— WINNER
“Whole Lotta Money (Remix)” – Produced by London Jae, Beatgodz, and Tee Romano (Bia f/ Nicki Minaj)

Hip Hop Artist of the Year

Cardi B
J. Cole
Lil Baby— WINNER
Megan Thee Stallion
Tyler, the Creator

Best Hip Hop Video

Cardi B – “Up”— WINNER
Cardi B f/ Megan Thee Stallion – “WAP”
Chris Brown and Young Thug – “Go Crazy”
Drake f/ Lil Durk – “Laugh Now Cry Later”
Lil Nas X – “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
Saweetie f/ Doja Cat – “Best Friend”

Best New Hip Hop Artist

Coi Leray
Don Toliver
Pooh Shiesty
Yung Bleu— WINNER

Best Collaboration

21 Savage & Metro Boomin f/ Drake – “Mr. Right Now”
Bia f/ Nicki Minaj – “Whole Lotta Money (Remix)”
Cardi B f/ Megan Thee Stallion – “WAP”— WINNER
DJ Khaled f/ Lil Baby and Lil Durk – “Every Chance I Get”
Drake f/ Lil Durk – “Laugh Now Cry Later”
Pooh Shiesty f/ Lil Durk – “Back in Blood”

Best Duo or Group

21 Savage and Metro Boomin
Chris Brown and Young Thug
City Girls
Future and Lil Uzi Vert
Lil Baby and Lil Durk— WINNER

Best Live Performer

Busta Rhymes
Cardi B
Doja Cat
Megan Thee Stallion
Tyler, the Creator— WINNER

Lyricist of the Year

Benny the Butcher
Lil Baby
Megan Thee Stallion

Best International Flow

Ladipoe (Nigeria)
Nasty C (South Africa)
Xamã (Brazil)
Laylow (France)
Gazo (France)
Little Simz (UK)— WINNER
Dave (UK)

Video Director of the Year

Cole Bennett
Colin Tilley
Dave Meyers
Director X
Hype Williams
Missy Elliott— WINNER

DJ of the Year

Chase B
D Nice
DJ Cassidy
DJ Drama
DJ Envy
DJ Jazzy Jeff

Producer of the Year

DJ Khaled
Metro Boomin
The Alchemist
Tyler, the Creator

Hustler of the Year

Cardi B
Lil Baby
Megan Thee Stallion
Saweetie— WINNER
Yung Bleu

Best Hip Hop Platform

Genius— WINNER
The Breakfast Club
The Shade Room

Sweet 16: Best Featured Verse

Cardi B – “Type Shit” (Migos f/ Cardi B)
Drake – “Havin’ Our Way” (Migos f/ Drake)
Jay-Z – “What It Feels Like” (Nipsey Hussle f/ Jay-Z)— WINNER
Lil Durk – “Back in Blood” (Pooh Shiesty f/ Lil Durk)
Megan Thee Stallion – “On Me (Remix)” (Lil Baby f/ Megan Thee Stallion)
Roddy Ricch – “Lemonade (Remix)” (Internet Money f/ Don Toliver and Roddy Ricch)

Impact Track

Black Thought – “Thought vs Everybody”
Lil Nas X – “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
Lil Baby and Kirk Franklin – “We Win”
Meek Mill f/ Lil Durk – “Pain Away”
Nipsey Hussle f/ Jay-Z – “What It Feels Like”— WINNER
Rapsody – “12 Problems”