Here’s The Official Tracklist for Post Malone’s ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ Album Ft. Doja Cat, The Weeknd & More

Post Malone is getting set to release his highly anticipated 4th studio album ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ June 3rd and today Posty revealed the tracklist for the album and it’s got some superstars on it. Guests include Doja Cat, The Weeknd, The Kid Laroi and Roddy Ricch. Check out the full tracklist below.

  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up (ft. Roddy Ricch)
  3. Lemon Tree
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song) [ft. Doja Cat]
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
  7. Insane
  8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (ft. Fleet Foxes)
  9. Wasting Angels (ft. The Kid LAROI)
  10. Euthanasia
  11. When I’m Alone
  12. Waiting for A Miracle
  13. One Right Now (with The Weeknd)
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020