Lil Baby Shares New Single & Tracklist For New Album

Lil Baby dropped off a surprise for his fans today both with a new single and the tracklist for his new album ‘It’s Only Me’ set to drop Thursday night at 9pm west coast time. The new album will have features from Young Thug, Pooh Shiesty, Nardo Wick, Future, Jeremih, Fridayy and Rylo Rodriguez. The new single off the album is called “Heyy” which you can listen to below. Also check out the tracklist below too.



1. Real Spill
2. Stand on It
3. Pop Out feat. Nardo Wick
4. Heyy
5. California Breeze
6. Perfect Timing
7. Never Hating feat. Young Thug
8. Forever feat. Fridayy
9. Not Finished
10. In a Minute
11. Waterfall Flow
12. Everything
13. From Now on feat. Future
14. Double Down
15. Cost to be Alive Feat Rylo Rodriguez
16. Top Priority
17. Danger
18. Stop Playin feat. Jeremih
19. FR
20. Back and Forth EST Gee
21. Shiest Talk feat. Pooh Shiesty
22. No fly Zone
23. Russian Roulette