Using someone else’s Netflix account might be a thing of the past soon. Netflix is giving a new feature a try that will charge users who want to “add a home” to their account, i.e. share their password. The “Add a Home” feature will launch next month in Argentina, the Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, and Honduras. According to the streamer, users there can expect to purchase password access for “additional homes” by paying an additional fee per month. For example, in El Salvador, this fee would be applied at a rate of $2.99 per month per home. While Basic Plan subscribers are only allowed to add a single extra home, those on the Standard and Premium plans can add up to two and up to three, respectively. It is not clear when this plan will be rolled out in the United States.