Post Malone Reveals ‘Austin’ Album Tracklist

Post Malone confirmed on his Twitter account yesterday that his new album ‘Austin’ will in fact be dropping July 28th. He also revealed the tracklist for the album with no features (although he will probably announce the features closer to the albums release). The album will be 17 songs long and you can checkout the tracklist and a preview of a new song off the album below!

Austin Track List:

1. “Don’t Understand”
2. “Something Real”
3. “Chemical”
4. “Novacandy”
5. “Mourning”
6. “Too Cool To Die”
7. “Sign Me Up”
8. “Socialite”
9. “Overdrive”
10. “Speedometer”
11. “Hold My Breath”
12. “Enough Is Enough”
13. “Texas Tea”
14. “Buyer Beware”
15. “Landmine”
16. “Green Thumb”
17. “Laugh It Off”