Sam Smith Reveals New Album Tracklist With A Major Feature

After major momentum with his new chart topping single “Unholy” with Kim Petras, Sam Smith is set to drop his new album ‘Gloria’ on January 27th 2023. Today, he revealed the tracklist of 13 songs with a major feature included. Ed Sheeran will assist his fellow London native on a song titled “Who We Love.” Checkout the full tracklist below.

  1. “Love Me More”
  2. “No God”
  3. “Hurting Interlude”
  4. “Lose You”
  5. “Perfect” feat. Jessie Reyez
  6. “Unholy” feat. Kim Petras
  7. “How to Cry”
  8. “Six Shots”
  9. “Gimme” feat. Koffee & Jessie Reyez
  10. “Dorothy’s Interlude”
  11. “I’m Not Here To Make Friends”
  12. “Gloria”
  13. “Who We Love” feat. Ed Sheeran