Stream Chris Brown’s New Album ‘Indigo’

Indigo contains 32 songs in total. Apart from Drake who guests on the latest single ‘No Guidance‘, the album also features appearances from Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more. Stream the album at the link below.