SZA Reveals ‘S.O.S.’ Album Tracklist & Features

SZA fans and the music industry alike have been waiting years for her sophomore LP and it’s finally arriving December 9th! Today, SZA revealed the tracklist and features for the album which will be 23 songs in total and will feature Travis Scott, Phoebe Bridgers, Don Toliver & more.